Sea of Love

Sea of Love

By Melissa Foster

  • Release Date : 2013-12-04
  • Genre : Contemporary
  • FIle Size : 0.87 MB
Score: 5.0
5.0
From 12 Ratings
Download Now
The file download will begin after you complete the registration. Downloader's Terms of Service | DMCA

Description

Sea of Love Discover the magic of New York Times bestseller Melissa Foster's writing and see why millions of readers have fallen in love with the Bradens.

SEA OF LOVE a steamy contemporary romance and part of the award-winning Love in Bloom series featuring alpha male heroes and sexy, empowered women. They're flawed, funny, passionate, and very relatable for readers who enjoy contemporary romance and women's fiction.  All Love in Bloom books may be enjoyed as standalone romances or as part of the larger series—they are the perfect beach reads, with happily ever afters guaranteed!

In SEA OF LOVE...
Lacy Snow wasn't looking for love when she met strikingly handsome and seductive Dane Braden. But how could she ignore the six-foot-three darkly handsome god who tagged and researched sharks for a living--and made every nerve in her body tangle into an overly sensitive knot? Even her fear of sharks could not suppress their intense attraction. 

As founder of the Brave Foundation, Dane Braden travels from port to port, educating and advocating on behalf of the mammals he adores--and spends his nights finding solace in the arms of strangers. The last thing Dane was looking for when he met Lacy Snow was a relationship, and the last thing he expected was to fall in love.

After more than a year--and hundreds of flirty texts, steamy phone calls, and sensual video chats--later, they reunite and take passion to a whole new level. But as Lacy's phobia meets Dane's past love life, their steamy romance is upended, and when tragedy strikes, Dane and Lacy are forced to face their deepest fears head-on as they try to navigate their own sea of love.

Want more big-family romance? Read the rest of the Love in Bloom series!

SNOW SISTERS 
Sisters in Love 
Sisters in Bloom 
Sisters in White 

THE BRADENS (at Weston, CO) 
Lovers at Heart (Treat & Max) 
Destined for Love (Rex & Jade) 
Friendship on Fire (Josh & Riley) 
Sea of Love (Dane & Lacy) 
Bursting with Love (Savannah & Jack) 
Hearts at Play (Hugh & Bree) 

THE BRADENS (at Trusty, CO) 
Taken by Love (Luke) 
Fated for Love (Wes) 
Romancing My Love (Pierce) 
Flirting with Love (Ross) 
Dreaming of Love (Emily) 
Crashing into Love (Jake) 

THE BRADENS (at Peaceful Harbor) 
Healed by Love (Nate) 
Surrender My Love (Cole) 
Crushing on Love (Shannon) 
River of Love (Sam) 
Whisper of Love (Tempest) 
Thrill of Love (Ty) 

BRADEN WORLD NOVELLAS 
Promise My Love (Rex & Jade's Wedding Novella) 
Daring Her Love (1001 Dark Nights) 
Our New Love 
Story of Love 

THE REMINGTONS 
Game of Love (Dex) 
Stroke of Love (Sage) 
Flames of Love (Siena) 
Slope of Love (Rush) 
Read, Write, Love (Kurt) 
Touched by Love (Boyd) 

SEASIDE SUMMERS 
Seaside Dreams (Bella) 
Seaside Hearts (Jenna) 
Seaside Sunsets (Jamie) 
Seaside Secrets (Amy) 
Seaside Nights (Sky) 
Seaside Embrace (Hunter) 
Seaside Lovers (Grayson) 
Seaside Whispers (Matt) 

THE RYDERS 
Seized by Love (Blue) 
Claimed by Love (Duke) 
Chased by Love (Trish) 
Rescued by Love (Jake)
Swept Into Love (Gage)
 
*** 
"You can always rely on Melissa Foster to deliver a story that's fresh, emotional and entertaining. Make sure you have all night, because once you start you won't want to stop reading. Every book's a winner!" -- New York Times Bestselling Author Brenda Novak 

The perfect beach reads for fans of Susan Mallery, Linda Lael Miller, Brenda Novak, Maisy Yates, Nora Roberts, and other big-family, small-town romance fans. Characters are romantic and loyal. Some are wealthy, some are not, and you're guaranteed to enjoy a steamy and loving happily ever after. 

AUTHOR BIO:
Melissa Foster is a New York Times & USA Today bestselling and award-winning author. She writes sexy contemporary romance and contemporary women's fiction - perfect beach reads - with emotionally compelling characters that stay with you long after you turn the last page.

keyboard_arrow_up